Registration Open
Single-Day, One-Time
VA & Utah Non Resident Concealed Carry
******If you have a felony, DUI or DWI you do not qualify for your Utah Permit*******
Get your VA and Utah Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permit. This class is 4 hours and covers the instruction you need to receive your VA and Utah Non-Resident permit. You must have your VA permit to obtain your UT permit. Fingerprints will be done in class.
Schedule
Venue
DK Firearms
202 N Main St, Bowling Green, VA, 22427
In personTickets
General Admission
$130.00
30 remaining
0% filled
No upcoming dates scheduled for this class.