Skip to main content
Registration Open Single-Day, One-Time

Utah Non Resident Concealed Carry

******If you have a felony, DUI or DWI you do not qualify for your Utah Permit******* Get your Utah Non-Resident Concealed Carry Permit. This class is 3 hours and covers the instruction you need to receive your Utah Non-Resident permit. You must have your VA concealed carry permit to receive your Utah Permit. ****If you need the VA class, sign up for the class that teaches both. VA is taught immediately after this class.**** Fingerprints will be done in class.

Schedule

Venue

DK Firearms

202 N Main St, Bowling Green, VA, 22427

In person

Tickets

General Admission $90.00
30 remaining 0% filled

No upcoming dates scheduled for this class.