Skip to main content
Registration Open Single-Day, One-Time

Utah Non Resident Conceal Carry

******If you have a felony, DUI or DWI you do not qualify for your Utah Permit******* Get your Utah Non Resident Conceal Carry Permit. This class is 4 hours and covers the instruction you need to receive your Utah Non Resident permit. You must have your VA conceal carry permit in order to receive your Utah Permit. We offer VA Classes that can be taken after this class if you do not have it by class time. Bring a passport quality photo to class. Fingerprints will be done in class.

Schedule

Sat, Nov 14, 2026
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
Ambassador Baptist Church

Venue

Ambassador Baptist Church

11434 Fredericksburg Turnpike, Woodford, VA, 22580

In person

Tickets

Next session: Sat, Nov 14, 2026

General Admission $90.00
50 remaining 0% filled